Hi. I am new to this and have a query: I have three matching colored spoils, and plan to convert them into armies, but if I could hit "ater" and wait to collect/convert them until after I have started my attacks (and conquered a territory matching one of my spoils "cards"), then I could get additional armies on that territory. I would then convert my spoils to get those extra armies on top of them, and proceed with more attacks. Is this allowed, or will hitting the "later" button mean I have to wait until another turn to convert my spils to armies (if so, I would just take them now and forego the extra armies on that territory). I have already started my turn, and now face this choice, so your quickest explanation would be most appreciated (I looked through the gamepaly, rules etc and didn't find anything about this).
this is a cool game, btw; I always loved playing Risk and this is much more interesting.