Conquer Club

question

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.

question

Postby cosminstoica on Tue May 23, 2006 11:29 am

What happens when you have 2 cards and take a player out which nets you 3 cards. Do you get to trade in (midturn) considering that at the end of the move you get another card for conquering?
Corporal 1st Class cosminstoica
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 2:16 pm

Postby moz976 on Tue May 23, 2006 11:32 am

Yes if after conquering someone you have 5 or more cards you then get to trade in. If you have more than one set of matches you can cash in multiple sets of cards.
"The suitcoats say, 'There is money to be made.'
They get so excited, nothing gets in their way
My road it may be lonely just because it's not paved.
It's good for drifting, drifting away."
-Vedder
User avatar
Private moz976
 
Posts: 1132
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 3:15 pm
Location: Georgia, USA

Postby cosminstoica on Tue May 23, 2006 11:48 am

Yep :D just tested it. Worked like a charm.
Thanks for the reply
Corporal 1st Class cosminstoica
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 2:16 pm


Return to Conquer Club Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Tyler98