Page 1 of 1
Holding Continents in Doubles/Triples

Posted:
Sat Aug 11, 2007 6:17 pm
by Flavius Aetius
I know it's possible for people to deploy or fortify their teamates territories, but if two teamates hold a continent, do they receive the extra armies per turn? Or can only one player hold a continent to get the bonus armies?
Thanks in advance.

Posted:
Sat Aug 11, 2007 6:24 pm
by BeakerWMA
There can be only one


Posted:
Sat Aug 11, 2007 6:31 pm
by Flavius Aetius
Okay. Thanks for clearing it up.


Posted:
Sat Aug 11, 2007 8:14 pm
by misterman10
one person has to hold it all

Posted:
Sat Aug 11, 2007 9:29 pm
by AndyDufresne
From the FAQ wrote:29. My team holds an entire continent why aren't we getting the bonus?
In order to get the bonus for a continent one player must hold the entire continent
Always check and read the FAQ located in the 'Help Tab'.
--Andy

Posted:
Sun Aug 12, 2007 12:48 am
by Flavius Aetius
Sorry about that.
I checked the 'Instructions' tab, but I didn't know about the FAQ. I'll make sure to consult the FAQ before asking any more questions.