Cashing During Your Turn

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.
Post Reply
User avatar
MaXimVs
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2007 6:02 pm
Location: Doodle Earth

Cashing During Your Turn

Post by MaXimVs »

Greetings all,

Just a quick question regarding cashing in the middle of a turn. If you eliminate someone and have a set with 3 or 4 cards after taking them out, can you cash during your turn? Thanks so much for your help on this petty matter.

Regards,

MaXimVs
User avatar
demon7896
Posts: 573
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2007 5:21 pm
Location: San Jose, CA

Post by demon7896 »

if you eliminate someone and have more than 5 cards, you may cash in a set. if, after that cashi-in, you still have a set, you may cash that set in too.
Image
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON MY ENEMIES...
CAUSE I SURE AS HELL WON'T!
User avatar
KingCoolDaddy
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 11:53 am
Location: St. Catharines, Ontario

answering Maxim's question...

Post by KingCoolDaddy »

...so to answer your question Maxim, in addition to what demon said...

NO, with just 3 or 4 cards after taking someone out, you can't cash that in until you have at least 5 or have a set at the beginning of your turn.
"The beatings will continue until morale improves..."

Highest Position: 32
Highest Score: 2849
Highest Rank: Major
Post Reply

Return to “Conquer Club Discussion”